Event box

ONLINE- ACT Boot Camp

ONLINE- ACT Boot Camp

NOTE: This is the online version of the ACT Boot Camp. The class will allow student interaction through video chat, shared screens, and collaborative whiteboards. 

 

Students will learn overall strategies for the ACT exam, as well as specific techniques for each of the four sections, including timing, question analysis, and educated guessing. Instruction will also include review of relevant subject materials, such as grammar and math formulas. Students will get in-depth instruction on approaching these subjects and opportunities to practice applying the strategies that they learn. Practice materials will be provided. 

 

Students interested in participating should register to reserve a spot and receive login information. Payments must be made by Venmo, check, or credit card before the first class. Study materials will be delivered to students’ mailboxes if they live in Brentwood before the first class.

​Total cost is $375.

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, May 27, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Friday, May 29, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Sunday, May 31, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Monday, June 1, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, June 3, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Friday, June 5, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Sunday, June 7, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Monday, June 8, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Wednesday, June 10, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm, Friday, June 12, 2020
Categories:
  ONLINE class     Teen Programs  

Registration is required. There are 18 seats available.

Event Organizer

No Profile image
Poppy Krump